Skip to content
Under Construction

Edit Undo

When a collection item is deleted, it’s hidden for 14 days and then permanently deleted. To restore a deleted item before it’s deletion date:

  • Add the deleted filter to the layout:
    • Select the edit button on the layout the item was deleted on
    • In the filters panel, select the show button on the Deleted row
    • Select the stop editing button on the layout
  • Select the checkbox on the Deleted filter
  • Open the details of the item that was deleted
  • Select the Cancel button in the top banner